1. Let Me Entertain You Swing Unlimited Big Band 0:50
  2. Good Enough Swing Unlimited Big Band 1:00
  3. Mustang Sally Swing Unlimited Big Band 0:49

The Story

Album recorded as Live in 2013, this represents SUBB’s party mode. All these tracks are guaranteed to get you dancing.

Behind the Scene

  1. Let Me Entertain You
  2. Blues Brother’s Theme/Everybody Needs Somebody
  3. Good Enough
  4. That Man
  5. Sway
  6. Dance The Night Away
  7. Dancing In the Street
  8. She Bangs
  9. Tuxedo Junction
  10. Oranges And Lemons Again
  11. Fields Of Gold
  12. I Feel Good
  13. Mustang Sally
  14. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
  15. Everlasting Love
  16. New York, New York
iTunes Amazon Google Play Buy


Artist :
Title : The SUBBWay
Label :
Catalog ref. : SUBB-03
Format : CD